PAUA Board Members

PAUA has Board meetings which are open to all members and non-members alike on the third Tuesday of each month except December.  The November meeting is the General Membership meeting.  The meetings are held on the second floor of the PRC Administration building at 4:00 pm.

Daryl Austermiller   President 


Currie Lee   (retired Board Member helping with website and posting)


Terry Marshall   Treasurer   


Brian Roggow   Embry Riddle   


Dave Roy   AOPA    


Lance Leighnor   Secretary  


Ed Setzer   Website Manager    


Dave Burden   Vice President     


Tim Jordan   At Large     


Patrick Allen   At Large